Hello World! My first post..šŸ˜

Hello and welcome to my Azure blog! This is my first post, and I’m excited to share my thoughts with you.

In this blog, I’ll be writing about all things Azure. I’m passionate about this topic, and I hope to share my knowledge and insights with you that I have gained over the last couple of years.

Before we dive in, let me introduce myself. My name is Robert Mahon, and I’m a Azure Solutions Architect at eir evo. I’ve been interested in Azure for a number of years and I’m excited to share my knowledge with you.

In this blog, you can expect to find Azure deployment guides, info on new Azure services, some troubleshooting tips and tricks, and insights I have found with deployments and configurations that I’ve come across over the years.

Thank you for joining me on this journey, and I look forward to sharing more with you very soon! šŸ˜

1 comments

Leave a comment